

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Affiliated to Anna University, Chennal Recognized under 2(f) & 12B, UGC NAAC Accredited Institution

Department of Mechanical Engineering Academic year 2024-25 (EVEN) **Skill Development Course Logo Design and Tagline Competition Report**

Year : II

Date: 03.04.2025

Venue: Mechanical ICT Class Room (207)

Event:Logo Design and Tagline Competition

Jury :Dr.R.Shankar

For the skill enhancement of student community, a Logo Design and Tagline Competition on Technical skills, conducted for the students of II year Mechanical Engineering on 03.04.2025 between 11:00A.M. to 12:30 P.M. Second year students actively participated in the competition and tried the best of their efforts.

Objective of the Event:

- To provide the opportunity to the student to showcase their knowledge, creativity and research skills.
- To enhance students communication abilities, encourage critical thinking and collaboration among peers.
- To engage students in learning and help them to acquire knowledge and skills.



Snapshots from the event

Outcome of the Event:

- Students effectively express their ideas and present their work in a professional and visually engaging manner.
- It encouraged active participation, boosted students confidence and enhanced their understanding of the subject matter.

Participation List

S. No	Re	gister Number		Student Name
1.		21123114001	Ayyasamy E	
2.	8	21123114002	Chandra Prakash I	
3.	8	321123114003	Ch	andru G
4.	8	321123114004		epak K
 5.	1	321123114005	De	evadharshan D
: 6.	1	821123114006	Dl	narani P
· 7.		821123114007	D	ninesh R S
8.		821123114008	E	avarasan R
9.		821123114009	G	angadharan S
10		821123114011	K	anvarJoshuva S
11	+	821123114012	K	aviarasan M
12	-	821123114014	N	Madesh C
13	3.	821123114015	N	Maheswaran R
1	4.	821123114016 Manoj P		Manoj P
1	5.	821123114017]	MatheshRishi T
1	6.	821123114018		Mathivanan M
1	7.	821123114019		MohanaPrasath B
1	8.	821123114020		Mukilan S
1	9.	821123114021		Naresh Kumar S
2	20.	821123114022		Naveen M
	21.	821123114025		Rithik Roshan J
	22.	821123114026		Sabarinathan M
	23.	821123114028		Sanjay P
	24.	821123114031		Senthilkumar M
	25.	821123114032		ShyamSundar E
	26.	821123114033		Sriram S
5	27.	821123114034	•	Srithar N
,	28.	821123114035	•	Sudhan R
	29.	821123114036)	Tharun S
	30.	821123114037	7	Vasu Devan S
	31.	821123114038		VetriSelvan L
	32.	821123114040	0	Vishwa M
	33.	82112311430	1	Adhithya M
	34.	82112311430	2	Arun Kumar P
	35.	82112311430	3	Deepak B
	36.	82112311430		Іууарра М
-	37.	11100		Mohamed Salim J
L	38.	82112311430)7	Nithish S

Based on the scores, the following students won the competition by scoring points out of 20. Winners will be appreciated in the upcoming SCC.

S. No	Team members	Marks (20)	Rank
1	Dhinesh R S		I
	Nithish S	19	
2	Sudhan R	18	II
	Maheswaran R		
3	Іууарра М	16	III
	Arun Kumar P	10	

Principal

Mr.V.Adhavan, AP/MECH & Mr.M.Saravanan, AP/MECH